Hi Paula,
Just want to give you some feedback on my son and husband’s reaction when they saw our house…My little guy saw it first and he was able to notice every single detail and he said ‘Oh my gosh, mom! This house is so beautiful!’
My husband came in and screamed: ‘OH my! What happened here?? This looks great!’ It takes a lot for him to notice things, but I think you got it! He still hasn’t put up the valences or the bedroom drapes, but I am hoping to finalize this project soon..
Again, I am so thankful I had you coming and helping me to decorate my house. Simple and beautiful things made a big difference! I really appreciated it!
Take care

Rose S.
Austin Home Owner
December 18, 2012

Hi Paula,
Thanks so much for the great work on our house! I would recommend Pop Decor to anyone who needs to sell their house quickly. I think that you did a fantastic job decorating so that potential buyers got a sense of what they could do with the space and showed them an appealing lifestyle. Your installation and removal of furniture was very timely and overall I am definitely pleased with how everything went. Our home sold quickly and I think the Austin Home Staging service you provided was a big part of that.
Thanks again!

Gretchen O.
Travis Heights Home Owner
August 24, 2012

Paula,
The house staging was a TON of work, but at least half of the house is packed! We think the staging looks fantastic and look forward to a quick sale. As a Home Staging Austin TX expert, you did a great job and provided a quick turnaround!

Sarah H.
Rob Roy Home Owner
August 1, 2012

Paula,
Hi, Paula – thanks! Great job! When I searched for Austin Home Stagers, I am so glad I came across your business. POP Décor was an important part of getting this house under contract so quickly! Our presentation blew the competition out of the water! Closing is August 28th. We’d like to have the house vacant a few days before closing so we can clean and have buyer walk thru. Thank you for your fabulous work!!

Kay Keesee
Amelia Bullock Realtors
July 30, 2012

Paula,
I made it by the condo this morning, and everything looks fantastic. Beautiful job! Thank you

Kirk Mancill
Mancill Realty
April 19, 2012

Paula,
The condo does look great! Much better then I could have ever done, thank you.

Laura W.
Condo Owner
April 19, 2012

Paula,
You are great! Thank you for everything you have helped us with the interior decorating, assessing the furniture size and arrangement, colors, furniture and rug shopping and window treatments for our condo! We will do more soon and I’ll call you to come over when the chairs arrive!

Scott & Julie S.
Downtown Condo Owners
August 23, 2011

Paula,
Thanks Paula! The staging in the home really made a difference. We ended up getting an offer before our house even went on the market!

Lyndon T.
Austin Home Owner
May 16, 2011

Paula,
Thank you so much for your time and the good follow-up list as promised. Jon made it home on Saturday and he wasn’t too disappointed that his chair was missing given how nice everything looked. Have implemented most of your suggestions already and still have a couple of days to go before the photo shoot.
We are going to have to figure out how to make our next place seem relaxing and serene even though we will have much less space and no lake. 🙂 I am sure I can get some ideas from you.
Thanks again for your time and talent.

Trudy H.
Lake Travis Home Owner
May 2, 2011

Paula,
Thank you for helping us with staging our home. I noticed your changes right away and your recommendations look great. We appreciate your help.
Thank you.

Shelia L.
Steiner Ranch Home Owner
May 1, 2011

Hi Paula,
It was great meeting with you and thanks so much for all the feedback and great ideas for the paint colors and furniture arrangement! I like the way the couch & chairs are now arranged. Really opened up the space! Thanks for the paint colors – we’ll go look at them this weekend and figure out which one to go with soon.

Sharon S.
Barton Creek Home Owner
April 17, 2011

Paula,
Thank you so much for your visit and the attached!
I have some work to do on getting some of the interior decorating items you mentioned and will be in touch once that is completed. I am LOVING all of the changes we already made!

Lauren W.
Northwest Hills Home Owner
January 17, 2011

Hey Paula,
It was so great meeting you too! Billy and I have been talking a lot about things and are really excited to buy the selected paint colors and get started with the samples!! It all seemed over-whelming prior to your visit. But after our time with you, we really believe we can make some basic changes to the interior decorating in the house that will really make a difference (thanks to you!).
Thanks again and we’ll talk to you soon!

Sharon, Billy & Mr. Max!
Barton Creek Home Owner
January 15, 2011

Hi Paula,
Everyone has loved the vacant staging you did in both of the houses we were selling and in what you have done to help us to get them sold.

Gwen and Tom Moore
Travis Heights and North Austin Home Owners
September 20, 2010

Paula,
The staging photos (and the staging) look great!

Bill Keyes
Lake Travis Home Owner
June 15, 2010

Paula,
The curtains in the master bedroom and bathroom are just beautiful and serene. The way a bedroom should be! And, Austintatious Blinds is awesome! They delivered and installed timely and everything is now complete. We are pleased with both jobs you handled for us.

Cindy Heyse
Crystal Falls Home Owner
March 25, 2010

Paula,
Just wanted to give you kudos. I had a property tour at 4406 Terrilance, Shawn Muncy’s property and over 40 agents came in and commented on how well the staging was. I noticed a few even took your cards. Good Luck to Ya!

Pam Bergara
Keller Williams Realty
October 16, 2009

Paula,
Thank you for your prompt response to our client’s staging needs and as always, it is a pleasure having you as a member of our team when preparing a listing for sale.

Francis Weller
The FJ Group at Keller Williams Realty
June 12, 2009

Thanks Paula,
Thanks for referring, David, the electrician. He is scheduled to do the work for the light fixtures and fan. By the way, the staging in the house looks AWESOME! I’m tempted to buy it myself – oh no wait! Take care.

George Grunua
Bee Cave Home Owner
January 22, 2009

Paula,
My house looks very pretty. You have done a wonderful job with the home staging. Thanks.

Guang He
Cedar Park Home Owner
January 19, 2009

Thanks again for coming out last Tuesday and helping my wife and I with picking paint colors. This weekend I painted the kitchen-dining area PPG Cinnamon Brandy and the arch area PPG Applesauce Cake. They are bold and striking. Without your help, we would not have chosen colors so daring or so beautiful.

John
Cedar Park Home Owner
November 23, 2008

Thank you for your help Paula. We are working on the project and appreciate your advice.

Nicholas
Austin Home Owner
August 19, 2008

Hi Paula,
Carol was very pleased w/the help she received from you. I’ll be calling on you again…!

Susan Joiner
Keller Williams Realty
August 12, 2008

Thanks for all the great suggestions and I plan to implement all of them. Hopefully, they will translate into a short listing time and full asking price or more.
Thanks again for your help.

Carol
North Austin Home Owner
August 8, 2008

I really do appreciate your wonderful work. The feedback from Realtors to potential buyers has been great! They have all complimented the staging aspect of the home. Thank you!

William Jones
Keller Williams Realty
August 6, 2008

Just wanted to let you know we had a contract on the second day…you are amazing!
Just wanted to let you know so you could schedule a time to remove your staging items…we are scheduled to close on August 12th…but movers will be there the weekend before. Let me know if I can do anything to help.

Deanna Bentley
Avalar Austin
July 18, 2008

Thanks for all the information. We’ve already painted the powder room and the turquoise office. We will work over the next couple days on some of your other recommendations. We may not achieve all of them, but at least 85 percent.
Thanks again

Dee
Austin Home Owner
July 14, 2008

Thanks for the great staging! We did not recognize our house. Thanks again

Bert & Terri
Steiner Ranch Home Owner
July 7, 2008

The staging looks great. It really makes a big difference!!
Thank you

Hillery
Austin Home Owner
June 23, 2008

Hi Paula,
Sorry I missed your message! The house was under contract on day 2. I wish I had 10 of this home – of course, folks loved the accessories – as you know the buyers wanted them along with the house. But a big hit was also all the updates we had done to the master bath, etc.

Penny Taylor
Keller Williams Realty & Austin Home Owner
June 4, 2008

Hey, Foxglove sold… The staging made the difference~!!!!
Regards

Bob McKenna
Austin Real Estate Partners
March 20, 2008

Thanks so very much for the nice work you did on recapping the changes you would make to my home prior to putting it on the market. I sincerely appreciate it.
I appreciate you responding so quickly to my request and hope that someday our paths will cross. Karen said you were just wonderful and learned a lot from you.
Thank you

Linda
Austin Home Owner
March 6, 2008

Hi Paula
It was nice meeting you yesterday, thank you for coming over & helping me with our house & all of your suggestions. I will definitely be working to get your suggestions completed.

Lorrie
Austin Home Owner
March 6, 2008

Thanks, Paula…
I have already started on the list. I appreciate your input!

Carol
Austin Home Owner
February 21, 2008

Add Testimonial